| About | Endorsements | Donate | News | Investing in Youth | Contact

Yes! We Support Jael Myrick for Richmond City Council!


California Democratic Party

Elected Officials: 

Congressman Mark DeSaulnier
Assemblymember Tony Thurmond
Former Assemblymember Nancy Skinner
County Supervisor John Gioia
Mayor Tom Butt
Former Richmond Mayor Irma Anderson
Former Richmond Mayor Rosemary Corbin
Former Councilmember Jim McMillan
Former Councilmember Ludmyrna Lopez
Former Assemblymember Bob Campbell
East Bay Regional Park District Director Whitney Dotson
East Bay MUD Director Lesa McIntosh


The Sierra Club
Contra Costa Building and Construction Trades Council
League of Conservation Voters, East Bay
Carpenters Local 152
IBEW Local 302
Teamsters Local 315
Sprinkler Fitters Local 483
Black Women Organized for Political Action, Richmond/Contra Costa County